Details of key staff at Chorlton High School are outlined below.

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff please email

or telephone us on 0161 8821150.

The Senior Leadership Team

Mr. A. Park Executive Headteacher, Prospere Learning Trust
Ms. Z. Morris Headteacher, Chorlton High School
Mrs. L. Roberts Deputy Headteacher
Mr. C. Harris Deputy Headteacher, Climate for Learning and Personal Development
Mrs. G. Wilson Deptuy Headteacher, Teaching, Assessment and Curriculum
Ms. P. Banger Deputy Headteacher, Achievement
Ms. S. Austin Assistant Headteacher - Director of Inclusion
Ms. S. Burke Assistant Headteacher - Director of Curriculum
Mr. J. Dawson Assistant Headteacher - Director of Achievement
Ms. L. Galbraith Assistant Headteacher - Director of Challenge
Ms. G. Xiberras Assistant Headteacher - Director of Student Support
Ms. S. Wickstead Assistant Headteacher - Director of Access and Achievement
Ms. A. Henderson Assistant Headteacher - Director of Progression
Ms. K. Moulder School Business Manager


The Student Support Team

Mr I. Jameson Head of Year 11
Mrs. C. Wilson Head of Year 10
Ms. J. Sarwar Head of Year 9
Mr. A. Irwin Head of Year 8
Ms. S. Dodds Head of Year 7
Ms. S. Penrose Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Ms. M. Roberts Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Ms. D. Clavin Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Mrs. J. Blackham Attendance Officer
Ms. S. Rochford Attendance Officer
Ms. R. Pattison Attendance Officer
Ms. R. Hockey Librarian
Ms. R. Rodgers Librarian


The Curriculum Leadership Team

Ms. S. Needham Art
Ms. E. Kirby Computing
Mrs. S Meekums Dance
Ms. A. Prudhoe Drama
Ms. J. Fusaro English
Mr. M. Scott Geography
Ms. R. Kerfoot History
Ms. E. Shale (Mrs. G Sheehan) Mathematics
Ms. A. McKie Media and Film Studies
Mr. S. Felda Modern Foreign Languages
Mr. C. Scott / Ms. R. Cooper Music
Mr. D. Brownsell PE
Ms. H. Stedman Religious Education
Mr R. McCreath Science
Ms. R. Tilley / Mr. G. Rayworth Technology